Home » Contact Us

Service Times

Sundays, 10:00 am - Nursery, Elementary, Youth, Adults Wednesdays, 7:00 pm - Wildfire Youth Group

Directions

RCC (map)
16640 SE Old Petrovitsky Rd.
Renton, WA 98058
425-271-0664

Contact Us

Renton Christian Center
16640 SE Old Petrovitsky Road
Renton, Washington 98058
Phone: 425-271-0664
Reception@rccfoursquare.org

Office Hours
Monday, closed
Tuesday-Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Staff
Alex Ohlsen, Lead Pastor
Phone: 425-922-9759
Email: alexo@rccfoursquare.org

Claire Segura, Lead Pastoral Assistant
Email: claires@rccfoursquare.org

Pam Ohlsen, Children’s Pastor
Phone: 425-891-3044
Email: pamohlsen@aol.com

Marcie Jones, Children’s Pastoral Assistant
Phone: 425-891-3044
Email: mjones@rccfoursquare.org

Kevin LaRoche, Worship and Youth Pastor
Phone: 206-941-0959
Email: kevinl@rccfoursquare.org

Ashley Ashbeck, Youth Pastoral Assistant
Email: ashleya@rccfoursquare.org

Carrie Allen, Accounting
Phone: 253-347-5718
Email: carriea@rccfoursquare.org

Upcoming Events

Card Board Testimonies - Check out the video of our recent Rooted Celebration Sunday!

Sun. Apr. 30: Missions SundayMissions Market! Support Anna Marie, our missionary to Germany, by buying handmade goods after service!

May 6-13: Adult Mission Trip to the Soboba Reservation in California.

Sat. May 13: Parent's Night Out - bring your kids to RCC 4-7pm for FREE babysitting provided by Woven Women's Ministries.

Thurs. May 18: Prayer & Worship Night at 7pm at RCC - Join us for a time of extended worship!

Sat. May 27: Woven Women's Ministries Half-Day Retreat: Living in 3D at RCC 8:30am-12:30pm.

Sun. May 28: RCC Water Baptism at 1pm at Northwest Life Church. Sign up today!

ROOTED Small Groups coming again this Fall!